DC Scholars PCS is grateful to our Board of Trustees for their guidance, time and support

Robert Weinberg - Chair
Attorney, Bredhoff & Kaiser, PLLC

Andrew Ellenbogen - Treasurer
Senior Vice President, EIG Global Energy Partners

Michael Jones
DC (MPD) Police Office and Parent, DC Scholars Public Charter School

Peter Kolker
Partner, Zuckerman Spaeder, LLP

Tameka Martin - Secretary
Representative, OSSE and Parent, DC Scholars Public Charter School

Janelle Suggs
Assistant Program Manager, CommonHealth Action Community Member

2017-2018 Board Meetings

Date Location Time
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 DC Scholars PCS4:00 – 6:30 pm (annual meeting)
Wednesday, November 8, 2017DC Scholars Stanton Elementary4:00-6:00 pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018Bredhoff & Kaiser, PLLC4:00-6:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018DC Scholars PDC4:00-6:00 pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018DC Scholars PCS4:00-6:00 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018DC Scholars Stanton Elementary(as needed)

For more information, please contact Emily Stone at