Board

DC Scholars PCS is grateful to the members of our Board of Trustee for their guidance, time and support.

Robert Weinberg – Chair
Attorney, Bredhoff & Kaiser, PLLC


Andrew Ellenbogen – Treasurer
Senior Vice President, EIG Global Energy Partners 


Tameka Martin – Secretary
311 Operations Manager, The Office of Unified Communications and Parent, DC Scholars Public Charter School


Peter Kolker
Partner, Zuckerman Spaeder, LLP



Maegan Marcano
Grants Management Specialist, FEMA


Crystal Williams
Program Analyst, DC Department of Behavioral Health (DBH)


Even Piekara 
Organization Change Management Specialist, Senior Manager, BDO USA, LLP


Janelle Suggs
Senior Management Analyst, Department of Health Care, Community Member 


Timmeca Wilson
Protective Service Officer, American Security Program and Parent, DC Scholars Public Charter School


 

2019-2020 Board Meetings

Date Location Time
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 DC Scholars PCS 4:00 – 7:00 pm (Annual Meeting) (Regular Meeting)
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Conference Call 4:30-6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 DC Scholars PCS  4:30-6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Conference Call 4:30-6:30 pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 DC Scholars PCS 4:30-6:30 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Conference Call 4:30-6:30 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 DC Scholars PCS 4:30-6:30 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Conference Call 4:30-6:30 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 DC Scholars PCS 4:30-6:30 pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Conference Call 4:30-6:30 pm

For more information, please contact Emily Stone at estone@dcscholars.org.